• We Prepare Every Case For Trial

    Regardless of whether we take it that far, learn how we are fully prepared to fight for you.

    Learn More
  • Experience Makes All The Difference

    We have a reputation for success and an established history of advanced education and training.

    Our Victories
  • Charged With Drunk Driving?

    Get aggressive DWI/DUI defense and fight to keep your license! We also handle vehicle seizures.

    How We Can Help
  • Have You
    Been Arrested?

    Fill out a free case evaluation form and learn how we can fight aggressively on your behalf.

    Get Started Now

Testimonials

HEAR WHAT OUR CLIENTS HAVE TO SAY!

If you are looking for a criminal defense attorney with an excellent reputation in the community, you can stop looking now! Mr. Romero is a well-respected man in Albuquerque who has achieved successful results for his clients time and again. Read what past clients have to say about their experience with working with Attorney Romero:

11 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
11 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next
Oct 22, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I can't thank you enough for saving my son's life. You are a tremendous lawyer. All I can say is you've earned your spot in heaven and you will always have our best wishes.

Jun 23, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We both truly appreciate your professionalism and hard work in settling our case. We will forever be thankful!

Jun 18, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mr. Romero, I want to thank you and your kind staff for the excellent help. I am so glad to be done with it all and I know that no other lawyer could have gotten me through this mess so quickly. God bless.

May 19, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dear Roman, I would like to express my appreciation to you and your assistant Phillip for your patience and great work in the last three months. Thanks for your sense of humor at difficult times. I cannot say enough thanks for what you have done for me.

Apr 11, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mr. Romero, Thank you so much for your representation of our son…. You helped us through the extremely emotional process of trial and from your representation our son was found not delinquent of all charges. You did such a wonderful job.

Mar 31, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mr. Romero, first and foremost, I would like to thank you for your great representation that you extended on my case in federal court. Mr. Romero what you have done for me will always be appreciated by me and my entire family. Once again thank you so much, you are a blessing and God bless you!

Mar 18, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mr. Romero, I really like the way you defended me. There's no way would have been set free without your hard work. Now I can spend the Holidays with my family.

Mar 3, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you very much for representing me in my case. After being represented by two other lawyers prior to you, I really saw how much of a difference a good lawyer makes. I will recommend you to anyone that I hear needs help.

Feb 19, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I am writing to tell you and Sarah thank you for all the hard work you did. We really liked seeing how you argued to the judge and won. You made that other lawyer look stupid. Thank you also for helping to get my car back.

Jan 17, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I am telling you Mr. Romero, you are the best! I will always remember your hard work at my trial, and how we made out so well against four district attorneys. Again, thank you so much.

  • We Prepare Every Case For Trial

    Regardless of whether we take it that far, learn how we are fully prepared to fight for you.

    Learn More
  • Experience Makes All The Difference

    We have a reputation for success and an established history of advanced education and training.

    Our Victories
  • Charged With Drunk Driving?

    Get aggressive DWI/DUI defense and fight to keep your license! We also handle vehicle seizures.

    How We Can Help
  • Have You
    Been Arrested?

    Fill out a free case evaluation form and learn how we can fight aggressively on your behalf.

    Get Started Now
The Romero Law Firm, P.A.
Albuquerque Criminal Defense Attorney
Located at 1001 5th St. NW
Albuquerque, NM 87102.
View Map
Phone: (505) 633-8828
(505) 345-9616
Website:
© 2017 All Rights Reserved.

When You're

Ready to talk

Our firm is ready to listen. Call for a FREE case consultation.

Call Toll-Free 505.633.8828
Internet Marketing Experts The information on this website is for general information purposes only. Nothing on this site should be taken as legal advice for any individual case or situation. This information is not intended to create, and receipt or viewing does not constitute, an attorney-client relationship.